6/19 Gus PMPS 309/+4=324

Status
Not open for further replies.

bev5477

Member Since 2011
Whew!! Our out-of-state relatives just drove away after living/visiting with us for a week. Love 'em but it's great to be alone with DH and DD, not to mention Gus and his gang :-D I am very happy with Gus' #s this week because it was so much different around here than what he's accustomed to. I thought stress would drive his #s up. I should have known better, if Gus were any more laid back, he'd be sleeping. Hope all the Dads in LL had a very special day.
 
Re: 6/19 Gus AMPS 409/+11=294

It's so nice to have company, but so nice to see them go after a time!!! Hopefully, Gus will see some lower yellows soon. His numbers really weren't that bad for having a house full of people!! :-D

Have you've had a great weekend!! :-D
 
Re: 6/19 Gus AMPS 409/+11=294

Nice to have the house back isn't it? I always love the visits, but it is so great to ave your place be just that again.

I am glad that Gus has had a good week. Good job Gus. He sounds like Mannie in a way - very laid back, not too much stresses him out. well - short of newborn babies which was a whole new arena for the manster. GO GUS! - you did good!

Have a great rest of the evening!
 
whew, glad you have your house back! I enjoy having guests, but I think I enjoy it even more when they leave. LOL!

I'm glad you increased Gus' dose today. Hopefully he can get the blue back.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top