6/19 Gizzy AMPS 116, 136 @ +2.25, 211@+7, 122 @ +12

Status
Not open for further replies.

pistull

Member Since 2011
I'm scared to dose him after last night! I'm going to reduce him to 3.25u. I started him on buprenex to reduce pain from his arthritis and that seems to have reduced his #'s on his own. Do you think 3.25u is where I need to be?

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=45800
 
Re: 6/19 Gizzy AMPS 116 - reduction in dose?

3.25 sounds good to me, if you can monitor today if necessary.

Good job last night!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top