6-19-20 TYLER AMPS -115/100@+3.25/103@+7.75/PMPS-81/73@+4/79@+6

Diane Tyler's Mom GA

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...5-pmps-146-107-3-25-94-5.231166/#post-2586188

Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEENSHOOTING ALL ALONG

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

Wishing you all a good day and all our kitties surf safely
 
Back
Top