6/18 Wrigley, Dose Increase Day, AMPS-250 | PMPS-328

Status
Not open for further replies.

ewalker405

Member Since 2015
Yesterday

Wrigley was 250 at his AMPS. I increased his dose and gave him 1 unit. Hoping the dose increase get him to some good numbers. I also hope it was not a mistake to increase him this morning since we can't test during the day. However, it seems all his dose changes take days to make any changes in his numbers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top