6/18 Tess AMPS~216 PMPS~78 +2~124 +4~251 +11~386

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
6/17 Condo
6/17 RECAP:
• AMPS~340 fed 1.1oz. 4% Wellness Turkey, 0.1u (4 drops) Lev, Cosequin , Miralax
• +2 fed .55oz. 4% Wellness Turkey
• +3~294 fed .55oz. 4% Wellness Turkey
• +4 fed .55oz. 4% Wellness Turkey
• +5~204
• +8~195
• +11~247
• PMPS~259 fed 1.1oz. 4% Wellness Turkey, 0.1u (4 drops) Lev
• +2
• +3~382 fed .55oz. 5% Wellness Turkey & Salmon
• +4 fed .55oz. 5% Wellness Turkey & Salmon
• +9~279
• +11~233
• AMPS~216 fed 1.1oz. 4% Wellness Turkey, 0.1u (4 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Miralax

Good Morning LL! Sorry about not updating the condo last night. DH found some moldy cheese and stale bread and made fondue to get rid of it. Used TJ's Petit Albarino as a base and drank the rest. Not a bad white wine. lucky Tess didn't need much attention, except to get her to eat. She had missed the last P yesterday, but got it done last night. Ann is messing with a sprayer that doesn't seem to be working.

WCR All 5 Ps are for sure here this morning, and Tess is a member of the Clean Plate Club. She even licked the dish from last night clean, well Turkey % Salmon, no wonder. :lol: Sitting in the window checking out the wildlife, which isn't too lively under this mornings marine layer. No fog, just no sun either. Now she is taking it easy on the couch, looking for an empty lap, no doubt. cat(2)_steam :lol:
:mrgreen: John
 
Re: 6/18 Tess AMPS~216

Looks like Tess may decide to break her bounce today!!! Hope so!! And then I hope she decides to quit bouncing altogether. You were so smart to hold the dose...your patience is highly admirable.

Used TJ's Petit Albarino as a base and drank the rest.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Wish I'd been at your house last night for the wine and the fondue!! Glad you all enjoyed your evening.

Have a great day.
 
Re: 6/18 Tess AMPS~216 +3~66

Yeah! Tess earns a green grin :mrgreen: and scores a Turkey % Salmon meal. First green in three days :mrgreen:
So, Marjorie, is it end of a bounce, or new insulin? :mrgreen: John
 
Re: 6/18 Tess AMPS~216 +3~66

me too on the wine and the fondue... :-D

wow on the +3 - back to business for Tess. YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :cool: :cool: nice to read that Tess scored her Turkey and Salmon. Mannie wants to move in.... all he got was chicken, stoopid chicken he says, and look what Tess got. he packed his bags. :lol:

have a great day guys - hope Ann gets the sprayer to work. an evil necessity, they are great when you get them, then they stop working.... errrr!

Tess - stop eating and get your stuff - we gots KTSS at Rusty's. and could you bring some of the turkey and salmon? my bean gave me that stoooooooopi chicken. :-x hey - farmer's market at Rusty's - let's go! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 6/18 Tess AMPS~216 +3~66 +4~50

WOOT! I don't care if it's end of bounce or the new pen, Hooray for Patience Pants! :lol: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/18 Tess AMPS~216 +3~66 +4~50

:-D :-D AMEN to that!

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :cool: :cool:
 
Re: 6/18 Tess AMPS~216 +3~66 +4~50

YES...HOORAY FOR PATIENCE PANTS!!!! And wow....something kicked in fast!!

Tess....we all gotta go.....KTSS for Rusty coming right up!!! It's too hot here even with the pool so let's go where it is sunny and cool. Tobey is flexing his paws to give Rusty a good massage!! See you soon.
 
Re: 6/18 Tess AMPS~216 +3~66 +4~50

GREEN, GREEN, NOTHIN' BUT GREEN FOR MILES AND MILES!
Way to go, Tess!
Rusty had Hairballitis and is all better, but wants to see his friends even though he doesn't need KTSS, so come to the farmers' market and we'll pick up something to cook.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 6/18 Tess AMPS~216 +3~66 +4~50

Wow!!! What a lovely shade of green!! And while Marje and Michelle might want to come over for moldy cheese and bread fondue, I'm glad my invitation got lost in the mail!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

I'm so glad Tess is having a great day.....and you too!! :-D
 
Re: 6/18 Tess AMPS~216 PMPS~78

This is more like it. Another cycle like this and I'd say KK is back! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top