Lori C & Tango
Member Since 2022
From 6/17 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...s-326-4-335-pmps-279-inc-to-2-5-1-265.278665/
AMPS 456
Last night's +9 300
Increased dose to 2.5U this morning
Another bounce?
AMPS 456
Last night's +9 300
Increased dose to 2.5U this morning
Another bounce?