6/18 - Shakes - PMPS 233! YES!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

dmartini4

Very Active Member
Ok thank God for pateince and exercise!

So I guess it took awhile for Shakes to settle back into the 3.15
and I am thinking with all the exercise he had today we have a great pmps!!!
( we had him outside almost all day!)
so excited!!

Thanks

Denise and Shakes
 
Awesome!!!!!!!! So happy you are seeing good #s. I was going to suggest a little increase too, but this PS is a lot lower than this morning's, so I'd stay with the dose you are on. Looks like his workout plan is paying off!!!! Maybe he can make an exercise video for the other kitties. :lol:
 
He was so happy today he tried to run after a squirrel, but his neuropathy
is still too bad in his back legs...but he tried!

I was telling my husband he needs to invent something so cats during the day can get
exercise while we are working!
either that or I am going to have to hire someone to come in daily and take him outside!
(wasnt thrilled with that one!)

ok so I am off to celebrate tonight
Shakes is passed out and probably will be for most of the night
SO I am going for a drink with hubby!

hope you all have a great night!!
and as always thanks for everything!
Denise and Shakes
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top