? 6/18 scratches amps 155

You could try a reduced dose of 1.25 or 1.0 units, but the depot could still affect his numbers and they may still go down some. Are you able to leave food out for him?
 
You could try a reduced dose of 1.25 or 1.0 units, but the depot could still affect his numbers and they may still go down some. Are you able to leave food out for him?
Yes I always leave food out for her. Ive already told the office manager I have to come home a couple times today. I live about seven mins away from work. I'll shoot a reduced dose. Just test her again and she seems to be steady around 150
 
I am glad Carla was around. I am on the west coast and was sound asleep when you tagged me.

You do have lots of data shooting lower blues. If you can arrange your work schedule so you can get a +2 before you go out the door, it can help you decide if you need to leave higher carb food out for her while you are gone at work. Looks like she was safe today.

A comment about your last increases, the full 0.25 unit increases work better than fattening the dose.
 
I am glad Carla was around. I am on the west coast and was sound asleep when you tagged me.

You do have lots of data shooting lower blues. If you can arrange your work schedule so you can get a +2 before you go out the door, it can help you decide if you need to leave higher carb food out for her while you are gone at work. Looks like she was safe today.

A comment about your last increases, the full 0.25 unit increases work better than fattening the dose.
I usually come home a few hours after I give her shot and i'm usually able to get a +1 before I leave. I definitely could have given her the entire dose yesterday.
 
Back
Top