6/18 PurrFace PMPS 153 +2.25/114 +4/52 +6/54 +8/87 +9.75/198

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
PurrFace spent half of his PM cycle in the yellow zone & half in the green zone. His AMPS this morning is a great start of his day and I'm looking forward to another nice cycle. This is his 16th cycle on this dose. He went between 40-49 for the 2nd time at +4/46 yesterday afternoon. The next time he'll earn a reduction but he's doing good so no hurry.

Thank you to all that visited our condo yesterday. Have a great day and don't let anyone steal your joy.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 6/18 PurrFace AMPS 125

More green Purrface!
Glad both of you had been having nice green ride, John. Same here, not too eager for reducie or shave as long as our furry babies are having the blue & green! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/18 PurrFace AMPS 125

Morning John ~O) ~O) ~O)

I agree! PurrFace is dong great. It is really nice to see that when hitting those low green you do not get those nasty bounces up to the upper floors. Well done Purrface, and I like your start this morning. What a nice low blue. Keep on surfin'!

Enjoy your day John.
 
Re: 6/18 PurrFace AMPS 125

Great report on PurrFace!!

Lol, John -- Gracie is Marje's kitty. Gabby is mine. (Although, I had a Gracie who is now at the Bridge. She was my beautiful orange tabby.)
 
Re: 6/18 PurrFace AMPS 125

Sienne wrote: Lol, John -- Gracie is Marje's kitty. Gabby is mine. (Although, I had a Gracie who is now at the Bridge. She was my beautiful orange tabby.)
I'm sorry Sienne. I know better. The terrible thing is that I believe I made that same error once before :oops: .
 
Re: 6/18 PurrFace AMPS 125

Morning John, little PurrFace is doing great, and I bet he soon earns that reducie with the third number needed. Have a nice day, John.
 
Re: 6/18 PurrFace AMPS 125 +2.25/65 +4/59

Nicely done, PurrFace! Listen to Doreen, she knows surfing. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Liz
 
Re: 6/18 PurrFace AMPS 125 +2.25/65 +4/59 +6/90

Nice ride on that surfboard, PurrFace.....keep it up :mrgreen:
Hi John......what a nice day for your boy :mrgreen:

Thank you for visiting Checks' condo. :smile:
 
Re: 6/18 PurrFace PMPS 153 +2.25/114

06/18/13 RECAP
AMPS 125
+2.25/65
+4/59
+6/90
+9/109

PurrFace had an ok cycle. He spent most of the day catching up on his sleep on his cat lounger...he loves that thing!

Thank you to all that visited our condo today. Have a great evening.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top