Doreen and PeePee
Member Since 2009
Peepee was a happy kitty this morning, running from room to room. She's a liitle high this morning because we tried a reduction, but now we are back up to previous dose. Oh, well.
yesterdays condo
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=97862
yesterdays recap
amps-96-.5u
+6-71
pmps-146
Have a great day LL.
yesterdays condo
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=97862
yesterdays recap
amps-96-.5u
+6-71
pmps-146
Have a great day LL.