6/18 Jack the Cat AMPS 128, +1 159, +2 113, +4 66, +6 103, PMPS 131 , +2 110

So now am worried he will still go down below 50. His numbers when he is in the 100 teens tell me he will still go lower.

Hope not....
 
So now am worried he will still go down below 50. His numbers when he is in the 100 teens tell me he will still go lower.

Hope not....
maybe at +3 try feeding him a little low carb to try and keep him out of his typical +4 dramatic drop! So far he looks really good on the 0.1 :D

Good luck with the new dose :D:D
 
maybe at +3 try feeding him a little low carb to try and keep him out of his typical +4 dramatic drop! So far he looks really good on the 0.1 :D

Good luck with the new dose :D:D


So just tested at +4 and it was 66!! YES Jack!

Will test again at +6...hopefully see a higher number.
 
Jack the Cat had an awesome day of blues and greens. I appreciate all the guidance to reduce dose to .10U. It worked.

Thank you all for your support. We couldn't have done it without you! Let's see what tomorrow brings.
 
Back
Top