CassAndGordy(GA)
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-17-gordy-amps-356-3-306-8-5-291.197088/
At least the day starts with a yellow.
I was considering an increase tonight, but I'll see what he gives for a preshot.
At least the day starts with a yellow.
I was considering an increase tonight, but I'll see what he gives for a preshot.