Susan & Claudio
Member Since 2019
6-16-claudio-amps-218-pmps-84
Claudio had been doing fairly well the past week. Last night starting with his PMPS, he has been going up. His nadir today was 189
. His bg now at +9 is 281. Afraid to see what it will be at PMPS. 
How do I tell if this is a bounce or a rising bg and need to increase ?
I really don't think it's a bounce after a week in decent numbers. But I don't want to increase if it's not.
And if I increase his dose, to I need to wait 6 cycles? Don't want this to get ahead of me.
Claudio had been doing fairly well the past week. Last night starting with his PMPS, he has been going up. His nadir today was 189
. His bg now at +9 is 281. Afraid to see what it will be at PMPS. 
How do I tell if this is a bounce or a rising bg and need to increase ?
I really don't think it's a bounce after a week in decent numbers. But I don't want to increase if it's not.
And if I increase his dose, to I need to wait 6 cycles? Don't want this to get ahead of me.