6/18/2014 Georgie AMPS 388 PMPS 308

Status
Not open for further replies.

ajsandbe

Member Since 2014
I am still holding his dose at .5 units. Those drops really spooked me. However I may have to take it up to .75 soon. I wish there was a way to accurately measure .65 through the syringe. :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top