6-18-20 TYLER AMPS-89/106@+3.5/PMPS-146/107@+3.25/94@+5

Diane Tyler's Mom GA

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-86-2-75-113-8-pmps-78-75-3-5-93-9-25.231110/

Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEENSHOOTING ALL ALONG

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

Wishing you all a good day and all our kitties surf safely
 
Has any one tried this when giving phosphorus binders, I found this on Tanya's site

Giving Binders with Dry Food

  • try putting the food in a freezer bag together with the crushed or powder binder and leave them to mingle overnight.
 
Back
Top