? 6/17 Zhoom Boy PMPS 90/ +2 71/ +4 - 46 Dose question

CRL

Member Since 2019
Zhoom has been rockin' it lately. Seeing so many beautiful greens with very little bouncing. I am up with him (again), trying to get his numbers above 50 (even after a partial fur shot tonight). Is this another case of a back to back reduction that Zhoom likes so much....Do I decrease the dose tomorrow to 2 U or stay the course at the 2.25 U?
 
I think this would be considered back to back and I should hold the 2.25 U - he did this on May 25th too and I reduced the dose but it was a failed reduction. He has been doing so great lately, I don't want to mess it up! Although I have to admit, it would be awfully nice to actually get a good nights sleep every now and again :)
 
It almost looks like the steady dose is between 2.25 and 2.6...2.75 looked like too much around 5/25 and 2.25 wasn't quite enough. Although, they do say just because a dose was a "good dose" before doesn't mean it will be now. I would hold the 2.25 thinking that PFS and decrease disrupted some of the depot- as long as you can watch him overnight for the +3/+4...but I'm sure someone more experienced will be by.

Maybe he just needs a little food bump around that +2/+2.5 to keep from earning a reduction...
 
  • Like
Reactions: CRL
Back
Top