6/17 Wrigley AMPS-284 | PMPS-289 | 4-167 | 5-178

Status
Not open for further replies.

ewalker405

Member Since 2015
Yesterday

Wrigley was 284 at his AMPS. I might raise him to 1 unit either tonight or tomorrow night. Hopefully that gets him into the low blues and greens more often.
 
His PMPS was 289. I think I will raise him to 1u tomorrow morning. Is that okay even though we can't test during the day? I imagine it would take a couple days for the depot to build up before the dose increase would even kick in. Or would it be smarter to raise him in the evening tomorrow?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top