Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
6/16
AMPS=155 ~F.75u Lev
+4=105
+8=43
+9=56
PMPS=114 ~.75u Lev (lowered dose back to original dose)
+4=1821
+8=91
AMPS=172 ~.75u Lev (2nd cycle)
+4=142
+8=261
Yesterday
Shadow has 4 Ps today and a B12 shot. He had a low yesterday at nadir so I lowered his dose back to .75u and took the fat off. Hope that is better that way. Seems he is bouncing now....hope that is the reason for the yellow. Anyway, he ate well and all seems okay with him. I seem to have lost the post I just finished writing...darn...so this a a repeat.
Hope all I well with everyone...sending hugs....
AMPS=155 ~F.75u Lev
+4=105
+8=43
+9=56
PMPS=114 ~.75u Lev (lowered dose back to original dose)
+4=1821
+8=91
AMPS=172 ~.75u Lev (2nd cycle)
+4=142
+8=261
Yesterday
Shadow has 4 Ps today and a B12 shot. He had a low yesterday at nadir so I lowered his dose back to .75u and took the fat off. Hope that is better that way. Seems he is bouncing now....hope that is the reason for the yellow. Anyway, he ate well and all seems okay with him. I seem to have lost the post I just finished writing...darn...so this a a repeat.
Hope all I well with everyone...sending hugs....