Erin and Moe (GA)
Member Since 2019
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...2-140-10-146-pmps-119-bcs-7-0-u-3-301.231053/
Cabergoline Trial Day 5
Hey everyone. Starting the day in the pinks again. I reduced Moe’s dose this morning to 7.5, hoping to avoid the wild swings he’s been having. Hopefully it will work out better than the last time we tried to reduce.
I hope everyone has a good day.
Cabergoline Trial Day 5
Hey everyone. Starting the day in the pinks again. I reduced Moe’s dose this morning to 7.5, hoping to avoid the wild swings he’s been having. Hopefully it will work out better than the last time we tried to reduce.
I hope everyone has a good day.
Last edited: