Amanda
Member Since 2010
I said yesterday I thought we would be okay shooting at 150...then she throws me a curveball and dropped from 276 at PMPS to 146 at AMPS. I shot yesterday with an AMPS of 188 because I would be home all day and she only dropped to 146. I can't be home to check, and she gets .10 so a token dose...well I don't know how you even go about that on a drop of insulin! LOL
Going to try and train my sister to check her tonight...she won't do shots, but said she would attempt BG testing for me since she is home all day for summer vacation. I would shoot at this number if I were home to make sure all was well, but I will not be home until 6PM tonight so I am not entirely comfortable doing that. :cry:
Going to try and train my sister to check her tonight...she won't do shots, but said she would attempt BG testing for me since she is home all day for summer vacation. I would shoot at this number if I were home to make sure all was well, but I will not be home until 6PM tonight so I am not entirely comfortable doing that. :cry: