6/17 KARAMELLE AMPS 212 +3 54 +6 66 +9 47 PMPS 156 +2 227

Im skipping the decrease this time and riding out this dose for two limes as suggested by Wendy. Shes not had good luck with decreases. Or I think it was to hold the dose unless she drops below 40. I'll have to look back at the posts.
Good luck with holding this dose. Stay safe, Karamelle! :kiss::kiss:
 
  • Like
Reactions: JoM
Back
Top