6/17 Chino|AMPS=190|+4=400

Status
Not open for further replies.

Adrian and Chino

Member Since 2016
Yesterday...

Gave a reduced dose of 8 units this morning after staying up until 4 AM (+9) to test/feed hourly, since that's what it took to keep Chino's BG above 50. (He earned a reduction the night before.)

I'm going back to bed for another 3 hours before the day gets busy. Family is in from out of town and I need to treat the little guys for fleas.
 
Sorry for the pajama party. I hope you were able to get some sleep in today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top