6/ 17 Bear PMPS 294 *AM dose question? +1 353 +4 188

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/ 17 Bear AMPS AMPS 116

Nice AMPS Bear....so, how many Ps are in place now today? How is Bear feeling?
Glad the miralax worked so well... :razz:
 
Re: 6/ 17 Bear AMPS AMPS 116

Hi there

if you're home this morning, I would suggest a +1, as this is your lowest preshot to date.

Nice blue too!
 
Re: 6/ 17 Bear PMPS 294

Well, finally home, shooting an hour late, I WAS NOT supposed to be at work this late today!! 12 hours later.... and another 15 tomorrow.... I really wish I could have seen what happened today but the restaurant industry requires you to trade in the thing you call a LIFE for the job!!! :roll:

Nothing new to report, everyone is healthy and hungry and demanding to be fed RIGHT NOW. (Boy, I was a little worried today even though DBF was home until 5....)
 
Re: 6/ 17 Bear PMPS 294 *AM dose question?

Had to shoot an hour late tonight.... and instead of coming back slowly (15 min increments) I am going to have to shoot BEFORE the normal time tomorrow because I have to be at work early. Should I adjust the dose? I probably need to shoot at 7:45 at the latest, tonight was 9:30 and the norm is 8:30ish.
 
Re: 6/ 17 Bear PMPS 294 *AM dose question? +1 353

that's a tough schedule. I would shoot a BCS dose tomorrow of 0.50 units. If you have any doubts about whether the number is shootable, go with your gut. It looks like Bear is bouncing, so hopefully he will be shootable then.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top