Anne & Zener GA
Member Since 2011
Good afternoon LL, so sorry to be late in putting up Zener's condo but it's been a busy morning. Liz is feeling better, only marginally pitiful, an improvement from yesterday's "so pitiful". No fever for the last 24 hours, and the body aches are subsiding, I can't give details on her poo patrol though punkin and fortiflora are still indicated. ;-) Zener's poo patrol was very successful this morning. Inspector Poo managed to get off her sick bed long enough for a spotting and Chief Inspector Crapdash did the close-in work. :lol:
Looks like the big guy had the high before the fall, and is in full on diving mode. :shock: :mrgreen: :shock:
Yesterday's condo
Today
06/16/12 Zener
AMPS 362, 10th cycle @1.5u, 1PP, 1/4 ondansetron, 1.3oz 10%
+1.5 256, 1PP, 3mg Zobaline, 7 drops kidney liq, 0.5oz 10%
+2.5 173, 1 treat, 0.6oz 10%
+4 107, 1 treat, 0.6oz 11%
+5 83, 1 treat, 0.65oz 11%
ETA
+6 134, 0.35oz 11%
~8.5 87, 0.25oz 11%
@Roni - thanks for all the healing wishes. Liz is slowly improving and starting to feel frustrated she isn't back to 100% already, so I think that's a good sign. She is sipping the fluids more seriously today as some of her fatigue may be related to slight dehydration and she does NOT want to go in hospital! :evil:
Zener, of course, loves to surprise us, so it's diving Caturday. :? We've had one drop below 50 on this dose and if we get another, we will shave the dose again. That method seemed to help him hold several reductions recently. He has never held full 0.25u reductions well, so shaves seem to be more effective. He also is now considered a long-term diabetic. This is NOT protocol, and we only use it with Zener - ECID.
Sending healing vines with paws crossed for Rocket on his vetty visit and so delighted to read all the good news about Katie! Happy Caturday everyone!
Looks like the big guy had the high before the fall, and is in full on diving mode. :shock: :mrgreen: :shock:
Yesterday's condo
Today
06/16/12 Zener
AMPS 362, 10th cycle @1.5u, 1PP, 1/4 ondansetron, 1.3oz 10%
+1.5 256, 1PP, 3mg Zobaline, 7 drops kidney liq, 0.5oz 10%
+2.5 173, 1 treat, 0.6oz 10%
+4 107, 1 treat, 0.6oz 11%
+5 83, 1 treat, 0.65oz 11%
ETA
+6 134, 0.35oz 11%
~8.5 87, 0.25oz 11%
@Roni - thanks for all the healing wishes. Liz is slowly improving and starting to feel frustrated she isn't back to 100% already, so I think that's a good sign. She is sipping the fluids more seriously today as some of her fatigue may be related to slight dehydration and she does NOT want to go in hospital! :evil:
Zener, of course, loves to surprise us, so it's diving Caturday. :? We've had one drop below 50 on this dose and if we get another, we will shave the dose again. That method seemed to help him hold several reductions recently. He has never held full 0.25u reductions well, so shaves seem to be more effective. He also is now considered a long-term diabetic. This is NOT protocol, and we only use it with Zener - ECID.
Sending healing vines with paws crossed for Rocket on his vetty visit and so delighted to read all the good news about Katie! Happy Caturday everyone!
:lol: