6/16 Zener PMPS 78;+1 90;+2 74;~3 66;~4 79;~6 114

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Good afternoon LL, so sorry to be late in putting up Zener's condo but it's been a busy morning. Liz is feeling better, only marginally pitiful, an improvement from yesterday's "so pitiful". No fever for the last 24 hours, and the body aches are subsiding, I can't give details on her poo patrol though punkin and fortiflora are still indicated. ;-) Zener's poo patrol was very successful this morning. Inspector Poo managed to get off her sick bed long enough for a spotting and Chief Inspector Crapdash did the close-in work. :lol:

Looks like the big guy had the high before the fall, and is in full on diving mode. :shock: :mrgreen: :shock:

Yesterday's condo
Today
06/16/12 Zener
AMPS 362, 10th cycle @1.5u, 1PP, 1/4 ondansetron, 1.3oz 10%
+1.5 256, 1PP, 3mg Zobaline, 7 drops kidney liq, 0.5oz 10%
+2.5 173, 1 treat, 0.6oz 10%
+4 107, 1 treat, 0.6oz 11%
+5 83, 1 treat, 0.65oz 11%

ETA
+6 134, 0.35oz 11%
~8.5 87, 0.25oz 11%

@Roni - thanks for all the healing wishes. Liz is slowly improving and starting to feel frustrated she isn't back to 100% already, so I think that's a good sign. She is sipping the fluids more seriously today as some of her fatigue may be related to slight dehydration and she does NOT want to go in hospital! :evil:

Zener, of course, loves to surprise us, so it's diving Caturday. :? We've had one drop below 50 on this dose and if we get another, we will shave the dose again. That method seemed to help him hold several reductions recently. He has never held full 0.25u reductions well, so shaves seem to be more effective. He also is now considered a long-term diabetic. This is NOT protocol, and we only use it with Zener - ECID. :-D

Sending healing vines with paws crossed for Rocket on his vetty visit and so delighted to read all the good news about Katie! Happy Caturday everyone!
 
Re: 6/16 Zener AMPS 362;~1 256;~2 173;+4 107;+5 83;+6 134;~8

Glad to hear that Liz is better-Zener is doing so so well, and hope that he will get another reducie soon!
Hope you have a calm night! hUGS & lOVE FROM US!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/16 Zener AMPS 362;~1 256;~2 173;+4 107;+5 83;+6 134;~8

Inspector Poo managed to get off her sick bed long enough for a spotting and Chief Inspector Crapdash did the close-in work
:lol: :lol: It wouldn't be a condo without the poo patrol, only on Zener today though. We saw where you slipped in a couple notations.
Hi Anne, it looks like Zener came down nicely and hope he surfs from here on and no drama or pj party.
Sending more healing vines for Liz. It's taking some time to recover and glad the fever and body aches are less. Liz, rest and rest and then more rest, easier said than done I bet!
 
Re: 6/16 Zener AMPS 362;~1 256;~2 173;+4 107;+5 83;+6 134;~8

Uh oh Liz is sick? Leo and i will send her some nice healing vines and hope she feels better soon.

I see Zener is still a rainbow kitty, some things never change! Good to hear poo patrol is still on duty and has not slacked off in that department :lol: :lol:

Have a great evening Ann, Liz and kitties.
 
Re: 6/16 Zener AMPS 362;~1 256;~2 173;+4 107;+5 83;+6 134;~8

Hi guys - nice day for Zener - a diving day, number sure are nice though. I've alwyas shaved reductions too as Mannie just doesn't hold the .25. Shaves work so much better for him, when I can give one that is. Been a while..... I am so glad too to read that the poo patrol is fully operational. :-D :-D

Enjoy your evening!!
 
Re: 6/16 Zener PMPS 78

I'm so glad to hear that Liz is doing better, and it looks like Zener has taken one of his slides into PMPS. At least he's somewhat predictable, right??

We have to shave with Trix, too...and sometimes even that doesn't work. But the .25U reductions are always too much for her. It's so frustrating...but what can ya do?

Have a great night...keep feeling better, Liz!!
 
Re: 6/16 Zener PMPS 78

Another green PMPS, looks like he has surfed most of the afternoon. Appy not great at shot time, so we added in a little bit of appy stimulant.
Today
06/16/12 Zener
AMPS 362, 10th cycle @1.5u, 1PP, 1/4 ondansetron, 1.3oz 10%
+1.5 256, 1PP, 3mg Zobaline, 7 drops kidney liq, 0.5oz 10%
+2.5 173, 1 treat, 0.6oz 10%
+4 107, 1 treat, 0.6oz 11%
+5 83, 1 treat, 0.65oz 11%
+6 134, 0.35oz 11%
~8.5 87, 0.25oz 11%
+10 81
PMPS 78, 11th cycle @1.5u, 1PP, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 cypro, 0.9oz 10%, 1/32t miralax

@Roni & Moonie - perhaps a reducie is in the big guy's future. Thanks for the calm evening wishes! :smile:

@Ann & Maggie - the patrol aims to please. :lol: You are so right about needing rest, rest and more rest and that being very hard for Liz to do! ;-)

@Tracy - Liz got food poisoning from the Chili's restaurant in the Louisville KY airport, most likely bad chicken on a salad. Zener has been more of a red/pink/yellow kitty for a few days so we are glad to see some different colors, even a rainbow slide. :mrgreen:

@Michelle & Mannie - he leveled off after some diving so we felt okay shooting tonight. Thanks for the info on Mannie shave reductions. We know what you mean, we usually get a couple then have to go back up the ladder. Oh well, dance, dance, dance... It's how the kitters feel more than the numbers I reckon! :razz:

@Amy - thanks for the info on Trixie's shaves too. We've danced back and forth between 1.5 and 1.25 for quite awhile. Liz calls it "hitting a moving target". :roll:

Liz has been feeling a little better this afternoon as long as she rests. And Zener was very helpful with modeling proper resting behavior. :-D It was a very warm day for us at 7000 ft, mid-80s F, so lots of napping was had by all.

Hope everyone has a lovely Caturday night!
 
Re: 6/16 Zener PMPS 78;+1 90;+2 74

Appy not great, but we are working at it. :YMSIGH:
PMPS 78, 11th cycle @1.5u, 1PP, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 cypro, 0.9oz 10%, 1/32t miralax
+1 90, 8 drops kidney liq, 0.55oz 11%
+2 74, 0.6oz 11%, 1 treat

Sheez, we could actually enjoy these numbers if he was enthusiastic about his fuds. nailbite_smile

Liz's new word for how she feels tonight, "wiped". A step up from yesterday's "pitiful". :smile:
 
Re: 6/16 Zener PMPS 78;+1 90;+2 74

Great numbers Zener. If this keep up tonight Anne, I think your word for tomorrow morning will also be wiped.
 
Re: 6/16 Zener PMPS 78;+1 90;+2 74;~3 66

PMPS 78, 11th cycle @1.5u, 1PP, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 cypro, 0.9oz 10%, 1/32t miralax
+1 90, 8 drops kidney liq, 0.55oz 11%
+2 74, 0.6oz 11%, 1 treat
~3 66, 0.55oz 10%, 1 treat

@Wendy - he has been surfing green this afternoon and tonight. :mrgreen: My continuous state recently is "wiped". Has all the makings of a Caturday night PU party. :lol: ~O) :lol:
 
Re: 6/16 Zener PMPS 78;+1 90;+2 74;~3 66

What a gorgeous afternoon and evening. I hope it continues and he eats.

Poor Liz...sending her many healing vines. I sure appreciated her great help last night.
 
Re: 6/16 Zener PMPS 78;+1 90;+2 74;~3 66

Marjorie and Gracie said:
What a gorgeous afternoon and evening. I hope it continues and he eats.
If he were eating better, we would be enjoying these lovely numbers. He is eating in bits and bobs and I'm throwing in a treat here and there, but he isn't very interested in his fuds tonight. Not really sure why, he just has these spells... :YMSIGH:

Marjorie and Gracie said:
Poor Liz...sending her many healing vines. I sure appreciated her great help last night.
She'll see your kind words later I'm sure. She's tucked in and sleeping now. I-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top