6/16 Zener PMPS 198;+2.5 224;+4 258

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Zener is fine this morning. He got reduced doses on Fri PM and Sat AM so it looks like his shed is refilling. I thought this morning might be worse. Appy is good. He had dessert in bed with sleeping Anne. :lol: :lol: I'm off to the farmers market.

Sending tons of vines to Zeus, Dusty, and other ailing kitties and beans. Happy Sunday LL!
Liz
 
Re: 6/16 Zener AMPS 354

Hi Liz. Congratulations on the reduction. I hope Zener likes it and works it well.

Have a great day.
 
Re: 6/16 Zener AMPS 354

Good morning all! Looking forward to seeing Zener in some lower numbers once his depot gets filled! But how sweet that he wanted to keep sleeping Anne company while he ate his breffis. Hope you guys have a wonderful Sunday!
 
Re: 6/16 Zener AMPS 354;+3 270

@John - Zener got the two reductions because of Anne's returning travel schedule and Liz's 15k race on Saturday morning, so it was for safety and not earned. His numbers are a bit higher now as we refill his Lantus shed. And he seems to be on the slide already. :cool:

@Jane - Liz had a successful hunting and gathering trip, and it seems "fill 'er up" shed action in progress. :razz:

Thanks to all in LL for the welcome home wishes! All my travels were successful and only one minor delay coming home. It's sure good to be home with all the family together again - beans and fur babies! Thanks for keeping MamaLizBean company while I was away. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 6/16 Zener AMPS 354;+3 270

Hi Liz! Welcome home Anne!

Hmmmmm..... I suspect a Zener slide in the making. Don't let me down Zener... 'K? :-D Nice on the reductions - paws crossed that he holds them. YaHOO! :cool: ah.... just saw your note to John on the reductions. Got it - shed refilling. :cool:

Enjoy your day today. Liz: hope the farmer's market was good. I so love those.
 
Re: 6/16 Zener AMPS 354;+3 270

Welcome home Anne, and I bet Zener is glad to have company for breffifs in bed! :-D I agree with Michelle in looking like a Zener slide. Neat on the Farmer's market, Liz. Have a great day.
 
Re: 6/16 Zener AMPS 354;+3 270

I've always wanted to go to the farmers market! I was supposed to this week but then mom was sick. Maybe next week:) I'm glad Zener is eating well, hope he slides down more and that you have a good day! :-D
 
Re: 6/16 Zener AMPS 354;+3 270

Welcome home Anne! Zener must be so happy now that you are home. Once that shed fills up, I'm sure he'll be surfing again..

Have a great day!
 
Re: 6/16 Zener AMPS 354;+3 270;+6 289;PMPS 198

Welcome home, Anne! I'll bet that the kitties are happy to have their house back in order :smile: .

Liz, I can't remember if I posted in Zener's condo yesterday, but if not, wanted to congratulate you on finishing the 15K. Did you run up the hills??

Zener, it looks like you are poised for a good cycle this evening. Surf safe!

Have a great evening, guys,

Ella & Rusty
 
Thanks to those who visited Zener's condo today for the welcome home wishes! It is SO good to be home, and no more travels for me until October! :RAHCAT

It looks like a sort of flattish yellow day today. Hmmmmm, what can that mean? :cool: This is only the 3rd cycle back at his f0.75u dose after having to reduce twice in a row to keep him safe while I was getting home and Liz had her run. So, patience pants in place.

Ni ni LL. I-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top