6/16 Tansi AMPS 85, +5 68, +7 74, PMPS 76, +4 85

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Cindy loves Tansi, Jun 16, 2024.

  1. Cindy loves Tansi

    Cindy loves Tansi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2021
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good luck with the new dose. :D:D
     
    Cindy loves Tansi likes this.
  3. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    The protocol says 7 days of all green, then reduce. Tansi had 6 days and a rogue blue last night. We'll ignore that one as it's only the one.

    Good luck with the early reduction, hope it holds.
     
    Cindy loves Tansi likes this.
  4. Cindy loves Tansi

    Cindy loves Tansi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2021
    Thanks
     
  5. Cindy loves Tansi

    Cindy loves Tansi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2021
    Yes fingers crossed.
     

Share This Page