6/16 Polly AMPS 170, +3=220, +7=190 PMPS 190

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marilyn and Sheldon

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

Recap 6/15

152 AMPS
186 +3
126 +8
134 PMPS
146 +3
126 +5
113 +6
106 +7
147 +9

All's good in Pollywood. 'Cept maybe for her numbers! Acceptable appy, although not too enthusiastic! She did cruise the left over snack plates when I got home, though. Spent the night in the enclosure hoping for fun things to stalk.

Her numbers sure are screaming increase. Maybe tonight. Maybe tomorrow morning. A little too much yellow and near-yellow right now. You heard me, Polly. It's now or it's up you go!

Fuzz and Rowsie were both on the bed at the same time during the middle of the night! Not close, but goodness, Rowsie doesn't even like being in the same room with the odd-looking boy. Must have been some midnight magic or something.

Will's having more and more trouble with his leg. Arthritis, I suppose. Even his Adequan injection didn't seem to help much. Shorter walks, a butt boost to get him in the car. Am hoping his vet agrees to some acupuncture. We'll see. Til then, I'll enjoy his enjoyment at the "go for walk" question. He starts to whine and lope through the house excitedly. And enjoy the occasional wanders as he jogs off the trails thinking he can catch the rabbits! And, hey, what's a little butt boost among friends! (I have a ramp. He hasn't reached that stage yet.)

Gotta go. A little smoosh face cat keeps walking on me and the keyboard. I think he wants some attention.

Vines and wishes.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Come on Polly. Show us some green. I hope Will continues to enjoy his walks for a long time. Is it possible to increase the frequency of the adequate shots?
 
Never enough attention and petting. As our civie Tillie says, "I'm not bald yet". :joyful: Polly, those numbers aren't going to cut it with your bean... Vines for Will.
Liz
 
It looks like Polly is heading for an increase. How cute on Fuzzy begging for attention. Cats have such cute ways to get our attention. Prayers for Will.
 
Whoa Polly - I think the bean is serious. Better show some greens ASAP!

How fun to have the two kitties on the bed. :)

Neko also has bad arthritis. I've found that Duralactin has made quite a difference for her. It's an anti-inflammatory. The other thing that she's getting is hyaluronic acid. Here is one brand, though there are others. Neko's acupuncture vetty finds it's a good combo with Cartrophen (our version of Adequan). Good luck finding some relief for Will.
 
Dosecrease threat on the table. You know what that means, Polly! Let's see some action, please!

Awww on Fuzzy. What a little sweetie. I'm soooo glad he won the lottery and got you!

Vines and prayers for Will and scritches for Rowsie (I'm convinced he doesn't mind Fuzzy as much as you think - just has a reputation to maintain ;)).
 
Polly has a lot of blues lately, but I know what you mean about the yellows. Dose crease threat Polly..mamma bean means business, so work yer juice please. Vines for Will, and scritches for Fuzzy smoosh face:) and the rest of the clan.
 
Oh that Fuzzy, what a little charming guy!! :joyful::joyful: vines to him and Will, hugs and prayers too! Do you think Rowsie is still grieving and missing Boomer?

I bet Polly surprises you soon!
 
Nice that progress is being made kitty-wise. No one could resist that little Fuzzy smoosh face for too long!

Sending vines for Will
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top