6/16 Mr Kitty AMPS 325, +2 381, +4 275, PMPS 198

FrostD

Member Since 2020
Yesterday

I went with 10.5U today, not sure if that'll be the right call or not, especially since I'm not sure if he went green last night. I'm just hoping to fix the duration problem and wasn't sure 0.5U would do the trick. We're both home the next few days so can catch any potential problems.
 
Good luck with the increase We really do seem to be Levemir twins as Fred is either having a duration problem or just bouncing from unaccustomed lower numbers. I actually went rogue and reduced by a whole unit today. I'm hoping it will flatten him out a bit.

Fingers crossed for Mr. Kitty!
 
Ask and ye shall receive I guess, curious if he's still going down will test in a bit.

Interestingly, his appetite is down on the Levemir. It's not inappetence, he's still overall hungry and seems fine, just eating about 1/2 can less per day than he usually would at these numbers.
 
Back
Top