6/16 Lucky PMPS 477 60+10 112+11

Status
Not open for further replies.

mtncat58

Member Since 2013
47+10 49+10.5 51+11 63+12 79+12.5 116+1 151+3 160+5 410+9

~O) ~O) Can't think yet,just gave Lucky a little hc i'll be back "watching him"
6/15 AMPS Lucky 354 236+5 246+8 PMPS 291
Lucky'Condo
 
Re: 6/16 Lucky 47+10 49+10.5 feeding HC

Looks like Lucky is looking for another reduction! Come up just a little for your momma Lucky! :-D
 
Re: 6/16 Lucky 47+10 49+10.5 feeding HC

Good catch!

For some kitties, those flat yellow cycles, like your AM cycle on Saturday, are a signal that you may see some action in the next cycle or two. Gabby is a kitty who tells me I'm going to be busy after a flat yellow cycle. The next time Lucky spends the cycle in yellow, you may want to get some additional tests during the next cycle.

Congrats on the dose reduction.
 
Re: 6/16 Lucky 47+10 49+10.5 feeding HC

Yes Rhiannon,had said might want to get up and test last night,but sleeping pills kick my butt I don't function well,I had a hard time doing this without coffee
 
Re: 6/16 Lucky 47+10 49+10.5 feeding HC

I like that version of my name.... rhinana.... like banana. :lol:


Time to come up a little more and surf.... Lucky...
 
Re: 6/16 Lucky 47+10 49+10.5 feeding HC

Hahaha Mornings not my thing,couldn't think of the spelling this early lol
 
Re: 6/16 Lucky 47+10 49+10.5 feeding HC

Congrats on the reducie, Lucky! Surf safe. The LagoonMeister is on duty this morning to keep an eye on you.

Ella & Rusty, LagoonMeister
 
Re: 6/16 Lucky AMPS 63 do I take reduced shot

Lucky and me took a nap had given him a little HC food just before,Looks like farmers market is out this morning, So do I take the 2.25 shot? YES SHOOT?
 
Re: 6/16 Lucky AMPS 63 do I take reduced shot

It's hard to know if what you're seeing is the effect of the HC. What I would probably do is stall for another 30 min. and re-test. Don't feed. See what Lucky's numbers look like and if they are still in the 60s or higher, give the 2.25u shot. If the HC has worn off and numbers are heading back down, please post so we can sort out a strategy.
 
Re: 6/16 Lucky AMPS 63 HELP SHOT TIME

Congrats on the reducie!!!! Even though it's nailbite_smile to get there!
 
Re: 6/16 Lucky AMPS 63 79+12.5 think I'm safe ?

Yes I will and with Lucky probably need a +3 that his low sometimes Thanks
will be back
 
Re: 6/16 Lucky AMPS 63 79+12.5 took shot

FYI: The number you shot (the 79) is your AMPS. Since you can move your shot time by up to 30 min. once a day, you have an option of shooting at your usual PMPS or you can move your PMPS earlier by 15 min. and then shoot 15 min. early at tomorrow's AMPS.
 
Re: 6/16 Lucky AMPS 63 79+12.5 116+1

I will do the 15 min catch up until back to his reg shot time.he has gone to blue, Love this guy he responds so well. :smile:

He is really going to love it later the grand kids are coming by,he doesn't like kids and there older now 2 are teenagers they don't run around anymore...
 
Re: 6/16 Lucky AMPS 79+12.5 116+1 151+3

Wow Lucky, what a surprise this morning! Good luck on the reduction.Hope Lucky surfs safe today.

Have a good Father's Day with the family!
 
Re: 6/16 Lucky PMPS 477

Lucky didn't like his low numbers boy did he bounce again. sorry I haven't visited everyone today been busy.see you all tmro
 
Re: 6/16 Lucky PMPS 477 60+10 wow looking good

Woke to cat fight, Lucky also beating someone up. Lucky is succh a bully. Well i jump up from bed went in tested him he was this pretty green,i check in a bit.
Morning all
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top