6/16 KARAMELLE AMPS 399 +4 270 +8 328 PMPS 327 +2 310

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by JoM, Jun 16, 2024.

  1. JoM

    JoM Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2023
    Staci & Ivy likes this.
  2. JoM

    JoM Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2023
  3. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    She did hit 51 just a few days ago. She could be still bouncing from the greens 2 days ago. If you don't see green in the next two days, you can increase. I think she may need an increase eventually anyway because of all those high numbers she's seeing. But you'd have to be able to monitor closely after the increase.
     
  4. JoM

    JoM Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2023
    Ok thanks. I'll hold the dose for 2 more days.
     

Share This Page