6/16 Jenks AMPS 215 +6 304 PMPS 258

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
Jenks 2wk catchup

Not a great day by any estimate Are we still seeing after effects from the 96 on the 15th? Or should I consider going to 4.5U tonight? We're certainly having a roller-coster at 4.25U, but even after two weeks, there's really only 3 or 4 nice looking days in there. Still way too many yellows and pinks to consider that we're close to regulated at this dose.
 
Re: 6/16 Jenks AMPS 215 +6 304

i think he's still in a bounce from the 15th. See how his numbers went from 96-127-202-306 in the hours after his pmps? straight up. then yesterday he basically hovered around high 288-274-266-293, even the 215-304 today. A bounce isn't always flat - they can bobble around high. You'll know it's cleared when he's somewhere around the 90's again.

He's not quite to 48 hrs from the 96. i'd give him another day and he likely will come down by them. You probably could increase by 0.25u if he doesn't get down say less than 75 by then. if he does, or you think he might have but you didn't get a test and catch it, then i'd hold the dose a day or two longer and see if he does come down.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top