6/16 - Help Advice please - will wait 20 min to shoot

Status
Not open for further replies.

dmartini4

Member Since 2010
Hi Everyone,
Well thsi is so interesting...
Shakes day:
amps 380
+5 - 317
+9-157
pmps is 166
what should I shoot
I will wait 20 minutes and retest but I have to leave soon...
should I reduce to 1.5 units from 2 units, or should I hold the 2 units...
 
looking at SS.... I would go ahead with the 2u. His nadir was around 157 (could have been lower earlier, but probably not by much), and he is starting to rise. If that makes you uncomfortable - because you really don't have data to show how he is going to respond - you could reduce to 1.75u, but I would not go any lower than that or you will lose momentum that is starting to bring him to nicer numbers.

ETA: don't forget to update his SS so when you ask questions like this we can see the latest numbers. Yesterday's are missing as well as today's (but those are in your post).
 
Go Shakes:-)
Denise, check out Hershey's threads... this is the way it's supposed to work. Much different from prozinc, and hard to wrap your head around, but this is good news:-)
Carl
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top