6/16 Alexia's Blue - AMPS 304, PMPS 179 - 1 unit prozinc

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/16 Alexia's Blue - AMPS 304 - 1 unit prozinc

Not too bad for no shot last night. Not sure what questions you may still have at this point, it looks like you are on a good track, so just ask if you have anything PZI-ish that isn't making sense to you for now.

And the big question.... is Maui planning to teach Blue any cool Maui-authorized food tricks?!? :lol:
 
Blue doesn't want anything to do with anyone, including me right now.

I finally got a test in and he is 179. I shot him, however, think it was partial fur shot as his fur was wet. So, while I shot 1, not sure how much he got.

I'll leave him be for a few hours and check on him to see if he eats, drinks, etc and if I can get a mid-cycle test in.....sigh.
 
Awww, don't feel bad Hillary. I'm sure he just needs time to adjust, any cat would. Leaving him be for a while is exactly what I would do. He'll come around in time. :YMHUG:

That's a nice #, and if I had to pick a time to give a fur shot, this would be it! Unfortunately for me, those fur shots never happen when I get a low PS #. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top