? 6/16/21 Marmalade’s numbers - her chart posted for last several weeks. wee

tonimarmalade

Member Since 2015
Just to let you know I took a fall about three weeks ago and fractured my upper left arm and shoulder. I already have a torn rotator cuff in my right arm so I am barely managing totest Marmalade for her pre-shot numbers. She won’t let other people test her or give her her shot. So we are managing the best way we can. I did increase to 2 units recently
overdue. I will probably be in the sling for at least another month to six weeks. Prayers would be appreciated. Thank you all for understanding the Marmalade’s chart is as filled in as it should be.

upload_2021-6-16_14-13-55.jpeg
Long
 

Attachments

  • upload_2021-6-16_14-13-55.jpeg
    upload_2021-6-16_14-13-55.jpeg
    75.1 KB · Views: 75
  • upload_2021-6-16_14-13-55-jpeg.61288.jpeg
    upload_2021-6-16_14-13-55-jpeg.61288.jpeg
    75.1 KB · Views: 70
Hi we have never spoken but I just wanted to say I'm sorry about your fall, and to have a torn rotator cuff in your right arm must be so painful.
I have to tell you what a beautiful kitty Marmalade is , her face is so precious.
Sending lots of prayers ♥:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
I agree. But was advised by another member a few dates before what I posted to increase to 2. I didn’t do it then but when I saw her higher numbers, I decided to increase. It does get baffling at times. Thank you for your ongoing guidance and patience. :bighug: I just checked back and your response on May 11 suggested increase to 2. I would be happy to hold the 2 now or decrease back to 1.75 but her numbers were a bit higher there. Thank you
 
Last edited:
Hi we have never spoken but I just wanted to say I'm sorry about your fall, and to have a torn rotator cuff in your right arm must be so painful.
I have to tell you what a beautiful kitty Marmalade is , her face is so precious.
Sending lots of prayers ♥:bighug::bighug::bighug:
Thank you so much I think she is beautiful balso. And the sweetest little girl. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Hi we have never spoken but I just wanted to say I'm sorry about your fall, and to have a torn rotator cuff in your right arm must be so painful.
I have to tell you what a beautiful kitty Marmalade is , her face is so precious.
Sending lots of prayers ♥:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
I agree. But was advised by another member a few dates before what I posted to increase to 2. I didn’t do it then but when I saw her higher numbers, I decided to increase. It does get baffling at times. Thank you for your ongoing guidance and patience. :bighug: I just checked back and your response on May 11 suggested increase to 2. I would be happy to hold the 2 now or decrease back to 1.75 but her numbers were a bit higher there. Thank you
Looks like she reponded to my threat of a dose increase because post May 11, her nadirs came down to the 50s! Before that they were in the 90s. Since you can't test a lot, it may be safer to go back to 1.75U.
 
Back
Top