6/15 Zener PMPS 318;+3 261;+4.5 314

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's ugh numbers

All quiet here this morning with the kitties. Zener is feeling better today, eating well, stretching and relaxing in preparation for the late welcome home tonight for MamaLizBean. I am in the process of setting up my new computers today, so I am quite late in getting up Z's condo. Thinking of inching up another drop tonight, unless we get some worthwhile slide action today. :cool:

Wishing a calm and dramafree, restful Sunday for LL kitties and beans.

Anne
 
Re: 6/15 Zener AMPS 350;+3.5 334;+5.5 310

Hmmm, Zener, did you hear the dosecrease threat that was issued? Time for the patented Zener sliiiiiiidddde! What a nice welcome home present that would be for MamaLizBean!

Have fun with the new computers and good luck on the increase, if you decide to do one.

Sending safe travel vines for Liz.
 
Re: 6/15 Zener AMPS 350;+3.5 334;+5.5 310

Good luck if you increase Zener's dose. Enjoy the new computers. Sending safe travel prayers for Liz.
 
Re: 6/15 Zener PMPS 318

Welcome home, Liz!
Have fun setting up the computers, Anne. Check out the dictation feature!

Think blue or green, Z Man!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 6/15 Zener PMPS 318;+3 261

No inching up tonight, he's having a sedate all day slide. :cool: MamaLizBean will be home in 3 hours, not that we're counting! :lol:

Thanks for the tip on the dictation feature Ella!

Anne
 
The slide seems to have hit a roadblock. :-x Maybe Z will start the slide again as a welcome home present for MommaLizBean. Welcome home Liz! Love to hear that he's eating well and feeling good today. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top