? 6/15 Rudy AMPS 394 +3 345 +6 320

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by SweetGreyRudy, Jun 14, 2024.

  1. SweetGreyRudy

    SweetGreyRudy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2024
    Staci & Ivy likes this.
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    You are good for an increase to 5U. We want more green. Once you start seeing green nadirs you hold doses 10 cycles in all.
     
    Staci & Ivy likes this.

Share This Page