6/15 Mr. Kink PMPS 72;+3.25 41;+3.5 54;+4 48;+4.5 67

Status
Not open for further replies.

Caitlin & Mr. Kink

Member Since 2012
Yesterday

Guyyyys! So, I just got back from dinner, and I don't know HOW THIS HAPPENED, but I completely forgot about his shot tonight. SO, we're at +13 now and he's at 55. I haven't fed him yet - what should I do? Wait 15 and test again to make sure this number's coming up not going down before feeding?

I feel like a dummy. I went out knowing that I had an hour and a half to go to dinner, but then it ended up being more like two and a half hours and I lost track of time. I feel like a bad bean :? But anyway...won't happen again. I just need to know what to do since he's so close to 55 and we've essentially stalled an hour.

Thank youuuuu
 
Re: 6/15 Mr. Kink +13 55 - need some advice, guys!

You shot a 57 this morning which is the same number. The real issue is if you can make up the time in 15 min increments each cycle or 30 mins once a day. If you can, why not shoot?
 
Re: 6/15 Mr. Kink +13 55 - need some advice, guys!

No worries, Caitlyn. If your schedule is flexible to adjust his shot time, then test again and shoot.
Liz
 
Re: 6/15 Mr. Kink +13 55 - need some advice, guys!

TRUE. And I can, so I will. Thanks, Marje & Liz!!

I think I just confused myself with the stall thinking that's it's essentially a dosecrease, blah blah, and I just let my thoughts go around in circles. :roll: Thanks for being my voice of sanity and unlimited knowledge!
 
Re: 6/15 Mr. Kink PMPS 72

You know what - I think there was something wrong with that first test. He bucked a little and for a split second I thought I needed to do a second one, but didn't. Now I think there was definitely something wrong with it - so PMPS of 72!
 
Re: 6/15 Mr. Kink PMPS 72;+3 41

Oh man. So, went to a movie, left him food for +1, +2, AND +3, (he usually only gets fed PMPS, +1, +2, but I wanted to be sure he was getting somethin' to eat) - got home 20 minutes after +3 and found him at 41. ohmygod_smile So just gave him a tablespoon of HC and will re-test in 20 min.

I guess this means we go to .10u tomorrow?
 
Re: 6/15 Mr. Kink PMPS 72;+3.25 41;+3.5 54;+4 48

Good grief! Does this cat not sleep? Let me look at his SS...I think it might be time for you know what.
 
Re: 6/15 Mr. Kink PMPS 72;+3.25 41;+3.5 54;+4 48

Nope...sorry...not time for you know what. Time to reduce him in the morning to .1u. Okey dokey?

And you are feeding to get him out of the 40s yes? Can you please post a test 30 mins after he eats? If he's up...it's ni ni for moi. Thanks, see you in 30.
 
Re: 6/15 Mr. Kink PMPS 72;+3.25 41;+3.5 54;+4 48

Okey dokey! .1u it is!

Definitely feeding - just gave him a lil' mix of HC + LC @ +4, so I'll test again @ +4.5 which is in 15 min. Thanks, Maaarje!
 
Re: 6/15 Mr. Kink PMPS 72;+3.25 41;+3.5 54;+4 48

67 @ +4.5!

Do I feed again to try and get him to surf? Or just get two more rising tests?
 
Yay! I'd feed LC. Test in 30 and if he's up I'd not feed test in one hour and then get one more rising test...even 30 after that is fine. I'd like you to get him past his nadir with rising no food numbers. Possible or are you too tired? Sleep test?

After you respond, I'm I-) :-D
 
More than possible! I'm on it. I have my orders. :lol:

Ni ni, Marje! Sleep well, and I don't care if I repeat myself all the time, but thankyou thankyou thankyou :YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top