6/15 Moe: AMPS=516;+3=395;+6=370;+9=377; PMPS=323;+3=202;+5=181

Erin and Moe (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...hoot-3-5-168-dose-change.230952/#post-2584530

Cabergoline trial day 3

Hey everyone. Well, we are paying for yesterday’s weirdness this morning. AMPS is 516. :( If I’d been home last night I wouldn’t have skipped his PM shot. Water under the bridge....

I got a good shot this morning and it only took two tries to get the caber down. No bad side effects noted yesterday, hooray! Appetite is still really good, and spent most of the night in the bed with us, which is unusual but nice.

I’ve got another family gathering next Sunday afternoon/evening, and I’m already anxious and trying to plan ahead.

I hope everyone has a great day and kitties stay safe!
 
Back
Top