6/15 Max AMPS 301 +3 336 +6 236 + 8 205 +10 160 PMPS 159

Max & Lori

Member Since 2021
Yesterday https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...7-118-9-98-11-88-pmps-91.264612/#post-2963399
Good morning, I hope we are still on track with Max’s dose amount. I haven’t posted every day but I try my best when I can. I know that he’s had some high greens and I also gave a fur shot a few days ago so I’m still holding at 8 units. I probably should have tagged earlier but am I still doing the right thing for Max or should I have increased anyway @Wendy&Neko @FrostD ? It’s hard to know with all that Max has going on. Thanks for any advise you can offer.
 
Well I guess I will just leave him like he is unless someone tells me otherwise. I’m guessing all the higher numbers are from bouncing when he does get to green or a lower blue. I know we hold green x 10 cycles but these were higher green, and then the fur shot the other day? I don’t know for sure and still need guidance if possible. I been trying not to worry about Max so much, but I also don’t want to be doing wrong because he certainly can’t afford that. Anybody?
 
Last edited:
Okay well I gave 8 units to Max tonight as usual. We will see what happens. I will try and post tomorrow and ask about his dose again.
 
I think you've got a bit of room for an increase. Which might help lower some of the height of his bounces too. I'd like to see less pink/no red on his SS.
 
Ah sorry Lori I missed the tag. I was reading your post on main forum and wondered what Max had been up to!

Since 70 is your reduction point I agree, you have some room. But as soon as we say that he makes his own decisions lol
 
Back
Top