Max & Lori
Member Since 2021
Yesterday https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...7-118-9-98-11-88-pmps-91.264612/#post-2963399
Good morning, I hope we are still on track with Max’s dose amount. I haven’t posted every day but I try my best when I can. I know that he’s had some high greens and I also gave a fur shot a few days ago so I’m still holding at 8 units. I probably should have tagged earlier but am I still doing the right thing for Max or should I have increased anyway @Wendy&Neko @FrostD ? It’s hard to know with all that Max has going on. Thanks for any advise you can offer.
Good morning, I hope we are still on track with Max’s dose amount. I haven’t posted every day but I try my best when I can. I know that he’s had some high greens and I also gave a fur shot a few days ago so I’m still holding at 8 units. I probably should have tagged earlier but am I still doing the right thing for Max or should I have increased anyway @Wendy&Neko @FrostD ? It’s hard to know with all that Max has going on. Thanks for any advise you can offer.

