6/15 Jesse AMPS 112, PMPS 63

Status
Not open for further replies.
last post

Woke up on the couch at +3 last night and tested an 83. So I set the alarm for a +4 (83) and +5 (93) before I felt comfortable enough to go to bed.

And this morning we're blue! Yay, he didn't go low last night! So nice to be out of the yellow (anti-jinx!!!)

Ugh, broken sleep just doesn't do it for me. :YMSIGH: Doesn't seem to be enough ~O) to wake me up.
 
Re: 6/15 Jesse AMPS 112

Hi guys .. great job on those numbers last night jesse .. and this morning's such a nice low blue too! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 6/15 Jesse AMPS 112

carolyn, i totally forgot to tell the vet hi from you. i was focused on the anxious punkin and it never even entered my mind. i can see why you like her.

yay for jesse having such a nice start to his day! i know what ya mean about those broken up nights - they kill me.
 
Re: 6/15 Jesse AMPS 112, +12 66 - Advice Pls

+12 is 66. Haven't fed yet.
Why is I can't ever remember what to do? I think I should stall until he starts to rise? (I can only delay one hr). Or do I shoot full dose (2.25u) and monitor? Ack. Your thoughts please while I pull out my print-outs.
 
Re: 6/15 Jesse AMPS 112, +12 66 - Advice Pls

You can stall to see if numbers start to rise. Or you can shoot. It depends on whether you are comfortable shooting these numbers and if you have strips, HC, and can stay up to monitor. You've shot in the 80s so most of this is a matter of your comfort level. I would get another test just to make sure numbers aren't dropping.
 
Re: 6/15 Jesse AMPS 112, +12 66 - Advice Pls

You can stall to see if numbers start to rise. Or you can shoot. It depends on whether you are comfortable shooting these numbers and if you have strips, HC, and can stay up to monitor. You've shot in the 80s so most of this is a matter of your comfort level. I would get another test just to make sure numbers aren't dropping.
 
+12.25 ~ 63
BOS in position and I shot the full dose of 2.25u nailbite_smile All supplies on hand and will continue to monitor.

Thanks Sienne (I just needed you to confirm what I knew I should do :-D )
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top