6/15 Gus +11=161/PMPS 192/+3=224

Status
Not open for further replies.

bev5477

Member Since 2011
It hasn't been 72 hours since Gus' last bounce, so I'm holding at 9U. I'm not forgetting that fall to 70. That's why no R for him. I really want to get his basal insulin up to the level he needs. Looking at his SS, I think we may be close. I think I've been saying "I think we're close" since Gus was at 6U!! :lol: Gotta love the Lantus dance. Have a good day everyone.
 
Re: 6/15 Gus AMPS 414

Hi guys .. yes, this dance is a hard complicated one .. but you guys are doing wonderful! have a great day!
 
Re: 6/15 Gus AMPS 414

Bev, your positive attitude always brings a smile to my face. You're doing so great with Gus, and I'm sure he'll clear this nasty red business soon! You hear that, Gus?? A Red Full Moon is no reason to be wearing the red!!!

Hope you guys have a great day.
 
Re: 6/15 Gus AMPS 414

Goodness!!! I hope Gus left the red room!! Champ started out red, too, but then proceeded to plummet! I hope Gus takes the more leisurely route!!
 
Re: 6/15 Gus AMPS 414

AND NOTICE HOW WORN OUT THE DANCING BEAN IS IN THIS VERY APPROPRIATE PIC...

cat_dance_off.jpg
 
Re: 6/15 Gus AMPS 414

good thinking, I'm glad you didn't increase today. He was bound to bounce after hitting green, so waiting it out is smart for now.

I hope you had a good rest of the day!
 
Bev: you are amazing and have absolutely no need for patience pants because you are the epitome of patience....and it paid off!!!! Nice +11 and PMPS; hope he comes back down!!
 
Gus spent a very blue day. He's not one to partake often but, he even had a whiff or two of his nanners this afternoon. He mostly lets his civvie buddies play with them. I'm turning in very early tonight. Happy evening LL!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top