6/15 Floyd AMPS 574, +3 390, +6 173, +9 63, +10 78, PMPS 213

Status
Not open for further replies.

Janine & Floyd (GA)

Member Since 2018
Yesterday

Cruising along today. I'm expecting him to continue to go down, so I may lower him again at PM. We'll see!!

Crazy busy at work, so I don't have a lot of time to post.
 
Last edited:
Another lime green tonight, so tomorrow I think it will be the BCS dose!

I think I'm coming out of denial and have to admit the cabergoline is working!!
 
Last edited:
Paws crossed the BCS let's you get off the roller coaster for a bit.

Another thing to think about, when Neko had her paw on the down dose pedal, I raised my reduction point to 70. It gave me a little margin of safety. I sometimes employed larger reductions than the protocol too. Bottom line, adjust for safety if catching up to the right dose seems out of control. One time I wasn't aggressive enough on the reductions, and got rewarded with the 20's. :eek:
 
I was thinking about raising that reduction point number and 70 seems like a common one for these kitties who are going down the ladder.

Thank you for your guidance, as we are certainly in uncharted waters right now!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top