6.15 Bella amps 160

I hope you had a restful weekend...yep, I know what you mean about work...ugh...

At least Bella is already at the beach - tell him to holler out for Luci, maybe she can come hang out at the Tiki Hut today? That old lemon tree nest is getting worn out...

Have a good day!
 
Good morning....Thank you for the special prayer for my little guy....let's just say he isn't any worse today which is a milestone....I did increase the pred this morning to the full dose of 1 tablet 5mg and then to give 1 tablet 5mg at PM...hope your day is going well and that you're not too hot...stay well and thank you:bighug:
 
Back
Top