6/15 Baby 85 +7 79

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nicole & Baby

Member Since 2009
Hiya, Lantus Land.. Baby is gravy.. sister Sadi had her 1st dental & blood work ever done today & is PURRfect. Next to nothing.. no extractions (just a lil tooth loose & gone now by a touch).. healthy teeth & gums.. shiny white smile & couldn't be any better.. ate within minutes of being home, used litterbox & napping now :mrgreen:

***Jill and/or Libby, am holding lil momma (Baby) .. just wondering if her #s look strange to you too?

Sadi, Baby & I miss you all so much.. I don't bog up the board cuz I kinda know how to handle the day to day stuff & just leave Lantus Land for those that socialize/need guidance.. we love you all!
 
Re: 6/15 Baby **Jill and/or Libby

Hey we Miss you a lot--Lots going on here--Glad Baby is doing well..Big Hugs from us! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/15 Baby **Jill and/or Libby

I'm not Jill or Libby...

One thing I'd caution you to be careful about -- I think you were misinterpreting a bounce as a failed reduction when you increased Baby's dose on 6/2. I'd also be much more comfortable if you could get an additional test (or several) after you get a 28. I know Baby can be carb sensitive but a 28 is very low and numbers can wobble. This is a better safe than sorry scenario.

I think Baby may be dropping low at night and bouncing by AMPS.

The pink this morning is a bounce. Baby bounced off of the fast drop yesterday morning.
 
Re: 6/15 Baby **Jill and/or Libby

Sienne... GEEZ!.. all apologizes.. I appreciate your feedback & should not limit my subject line to Jill & Libby. I do thank you & will study this & take your advice. I am hiring an on call sitter because I am working 10:45pm - 7:15am on Friday/Saturday nights :roll: extra money... doing days Mon-Fri...
We are adjusting but I know testing has suffered. Thank you for your feed back. Miss you.. Gabby/Gizmo too.

**Roni/Moonie.. miss you toooooo! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 6/15 Baby

can you get a +1 and +2 tonight? To me, it looks like Baby may be planning to go low again tonight. The bounce just cleared.
 
Re: 6/15 Baby +1 51

Sienne/Libby (expert eyes called it) sure wish I had your skills at reading SS.. anyway.. am here to test.. will get a +2 & am going to carb her up because she is not real carb sensitive these days. Thanks!
 
Re: 6/15 Baby +1 51

No input, Nicole, just wanted to say hi. Your beautiful Baby is looking good! Hope those night hours go easily for you.
 
Re: 6/15 Baby +1 51 +1.5 48

Got it! Feeding Honey & Cowboy Cookout.. am here all night to test her.. I appreciate your hellos, feedbacks & expertise ;-) thank you!
 
Re: 6/15 Baby +1 51 +1.5 48

Wow does Baby know how to clear a bounce!!! Hopefully you can get her up to surf.

We've missed you, too. I'm glad Sadi is doing well but I sure miss Furbaby Fabulous reports!!! Hugs!!!
 
Re: 6/15 Baby +1 51 +1.5 48 +2 51

:lol: :lol: furbaby fabulous.. see you at +3 & will visit condos within the hour.. feeding her steady & will surf this out ;-)
 
Re: 6/15 Baby +1 51 +1.5 48 +2 51

So sorry.. I just woke up! :? we fell asleep +7 79
I fed her Gravy, HC & set my alarm for +3 & slept through it ohmygod_smile
Thanks for your thoughts on her SS & support :-D
 
Hi Nicole, I have missed you, too, and tried once sending you a "where are you" pm! You were always so supportive. Please don't stay away so long. Hugs
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top