6/15 Autumn amps(258), +3(279), +6(215)

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
Reduced her dose to see if she was rebounding a little bit, or just bouncing. As I can always go up if not enough.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top