6/14 Wonton AMPS=103 PMPS=105 +3=70

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wonton

Member Since 2012
Wonton is doing very well after last night's 41. She was a happy camper in a deep sleep while I was on the boards, trying to nap in between, then when it was time for me to sleep she was up in investigate mode, then she finally settled down and curled up next to me purring :-D
I may run home at lunchtime to check her numbers but since I gave her a reduced dose from .5 to .25 she is probably fine.
Thank you Marje and all for checking in and for your warm support. Big hugs! :YMHUG:
Yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=73074&p=792811#p792811
 
Re: 6/14 Wonton AMPS=103

Checking on her at lunchtime isn't a bad idea...I'd probably do it. Even though you reduced this morning, she could still have some leftover shed action from her last dose.

I had given up coffee for about 15 years...I started drinking it again about 4 months after Trix was diagnosed. It's now a twice-a-day necessity!

Have a great day! I'm at work, but will try to check in and see what's up!
 
Re: 6/14 Wonton AMPS=103 PMPS=105

I didn't make it home to check her at lunchtime, but I had left her 2 LC snacks in her timed feeder. I love that thing! She seems to like her food on the cold side, so I had a small ice pack with individual little pockets, cut it in half and it fits perfectly in the bottom of the feeder, one's is always in the freezer during the day so it's ready for the next day. It came with my cooler. I should check on-line to see if they sell them separately, will let LL know.
So Amy's back on the caffeine juice?!
Hope everyone had a nice day, and healing vines to all who need them.
 
Congrats on the reducie!
Wonton's doing great! Dont go to low? He'll show you if he wants a rave party tonight! :lol:
 
Lookin' good so far tonight, Wonton! Yes, that's a drop worth further testing, but it's not a dive...nice!!! It's great that Wonton loves her feeder. Trix never caught on to hers :roll: ...

Yep, Trix drove me back to the caffeine :lol: ! Some days, I still can't believe it!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top