Ginger Cat
Member Since 2017
Huge drop overnight and I didn't get a nadir because my roof was leaking, I was up past midnight dealing with it and then finally fell asleep....
I opted to lower his dose to 1.25 this morning.
Previous thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...3-6-5-312-pmps-251-2-257.248562/#post-2803488
I opted to lower his dose to 1.25 this morning.
Previous thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...3-6-5-312-pmps-251-2-257.248562/#post-2803488
