6/14 TR Jenks AMPS 225 PMPS 165 +7 257

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
6/13

Not really much to write today. A 60-point delta in 12 hours really isn't anything to write home about. On the flipside, at least PMPS is a blue rather than the near-pink of last night.

@julie & punkin (ga) - Thank you for the info in last night's thread. Much appreciated :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top