6/14 Tiggy AMPS 119 +3 131 PMPS 187

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous condo

Dh was managing yesterday so gave a reduced dose of 6IU in the morning. Its interesting though how we have been giving this reduced dose recently and it hasnt messed things up too badly. Makes me wonder if he can sustain a lower dose but he hasnt earned it yet! ;)

TGIF and it looks like a nice weekend.
Wendy
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top