6/14 Oberon PMPS 99, +2 115, +4.5 95, +6 87

A bit more of a drop from R than I'd like to see at the +4 mark (aiming for about 100 points, not 167!), but I'll have to wait a bit to see whether this is just an R drop or the start of an actual slide down.
 
Morning data: AMPS 366 (0.5 R), +4 199, +6 62, +7 55, +8 46, +8.5 73, +9.5 57, +11 98

Not a bad cycle. Still not sure whether the drop was from the Lantus or some delayed R action. (If it was R, that was a whopping big R effect, so I think it's more likely the Lantus grabbing a lower number thanks to R getting things started.) The Lantus depot should be just about full at 4 U now, and with that 46 earlier I'll hold the dose for several more cycles to see what he's really going to do with it. Unless he decides to hop back on the crazy train, that is.
 
Back
Top